capcom reveals project resistance, Capcom reveals new website called “Project Resistance”, hints at multiplayer, Gadget Pilipinas

Capcom has revealed an upcoming project called “Project Resistance” which you can see through this linkWith no mention of what it is, all we know is that it highly possible that it is connected to the Resident Evil series since the “RE” in resistance is highlighted in red.

capcom reveals project resistance, Capcom reveals new website called “Project Resistance”, hints at multiplayer, Gadget Pilipinas

More updates about this will be announced on September 9 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / September 10 at 00:00 JST so keep it locked in if you want to know more about this upcoming project from Capcom!

UPDATE:

Leaked screenshots have surfaced and it’s looking to be like a multiplayer sort of game, similar to Left 4 Dead maybe? We can only assume based on the screenshots but we’ll know more for certain when it is officially announced next week! Peep the screenshots below:

Author

Videogame Content Editor. A father and gamer. Would gladly trade what’s left of his soul to witness a Final Fantasy 6 and Xenogears remake done during his lifetime.

Write A Comment